Delete your account
Deleting your parent account immediately and permanently deletes all child profiles, paired devices, recorded app sessions, locations, alerts, and chat history.
Deleting your parent account immediately and permanently deletes all child profiles, paired devices, recorded app sessions, locations, alerts, and chat history.